Contact Us

BLCI Staff

barrio_logan_college_institute_student_Yulvi_Reyes

BLCI Staff

Sara Boquin, Associate Director
(619) 232-4686 ext. 107
sara@blci.org

Development
(619) 232-4686 ext. 109
info@blci.org

Cristina Aguirre, Director of College and Career Success
(619) 232-4686 ext. 106
aguirre@blci.org

Tony Garcia, High School Program Coordinator
(619) 232-4686 ext. 108
tgarcia@blci.org

Summer Puente, Middle School Coordinator
(619) 232-4686 ext. 104
spuente@blci.org

Jennifer Peña, Elementary School Program Manager, CVCI
(619) 372-3280
jenn@blci.org

Elementary School Program
(619) 232-4686 ext. 100

Martha Gonzalez, Parent/Volunteer Coordinator
(619) 765-9345
mgonzalez@blci.org

Phi Nguyen, Office Manager
(619) 232-4686 ext. 0
phi.nguyen@blci.org